页面SEO优化服务

页面优化是对内容部分的改进,特别是对标题标签、meta描述、标题、图像和视频、内部链接和内容本身的改进,进而改进关键字的目标策略。确定相关的目标术语后,Get Clicks 将发布文档,这些文档将帮助您的团队知道在何处实现这些术语以提高排名。



提高关键词目标策略



搜索引擎必须理解页面的话题


为了确保页面在搜索结果中表现良好,需要对其进行改进,以便搜索引擎能够理解主题,并在用户搜索您的产品时显示它们。页面优化指的是属于单个页面的各种标记,其目标是确保它们针对的是属于单个语义字段的不同术语。

目标是不要在每个标签中重复相同的关键字,因为这会被认为是关键字填充,并可能损害您的SEO策略。我们在这里讨论的是在您的页面中开发一个语义字段,这样它们将具有丰富内容并符合搜索引擎标准。

标题和描述

由于互联网用户在搜索引擎中键入关键字来查找信息,因此了解他们如何搜索是一个关键步骤。Get Clicks 将帮助您突出显示术语,这样我们就可以改进您的页面并跟踪性能。

标题

为了确保当用户使用与您的活动相关的关键字时,您的页面被弹出,我们将告诉您在页面中添加关键字的位置。这个调查是基于关键词研究和你的网站上现有的内容。

图片

通过改进您的图像 (ALT标记、字幕和文件名),您可以使用关键字目标策略来增强页面的相关性,以便它们在搜索结果中排名更高,同时您也可以在谷歌图像中具有更好的可见性。

内容和链接

虽然内容应该包括您所针对的语义字段中的术语,但是内部链接对于改进搜索引擎扫描页面的方式以及帮助他们理解主题和站点结构也很重要。


On Page SEO Optimisations


优化的结果如何?

我们的主要目标是为您提供一个易于使用的文档,帮助您改进页面的内容。基于关键字研究,我们知道在这个页面优化调查中每个页面要针对哪个术语,它将向您展示在比较之前和之后要更改什么。

  • 搜索引擎能够更好地理解您的页面,并给您的关键词以及紧密相关的内容更高的排名。
  • 你的内部链接策略将更加强大,并将提高你的顶部页面在搜索结果。
  • 由于标题标签和元描述的改进,用户将更频繁地单击显示在搜索结果中的链接。

其他语义SEO搜索引擎优化服务


关键词搜索

我们分析用户如何搜索。我们为您鉴别哪些目标关键词适合哪些页面。

登录页分析

我们分析哪些页面正在执行活动,以及用户如何参与您的内容,从而针对性的确定新的优化。


我们来讨论你的项目

On-Page SEO Services

On-page optimisations are improvements regarding the content part, especially regarding the title tags, the meta descriptions, the headings, the images and videos, the internal links and the content itself, to improve the keyword targeting strategy. After having identified the relevant terms that should be targeted, Get Clicks will issue documents that will help your team to know where to implement the terms to increase the rankings.



Improve The Keyword Targeting Strategy



Search engines must understand the topic of your pages


In order to make sure that your pages perform well in search results, there is a need to improve them so that search engines can understand the topics and display them when users are searching about your products. On-page optimisations refer to various tags that are part of a single page and the goal is to make sure that they are targeting the different terms that are part of a single semantic field.

The goal is not repeating the same keyword in each tag since it would be considered as keyword stuffing and could harm your SEO strategy. We are talking here about developing a semantic field in your pages so that they will have a rich content that will match search engine criteria.

TITLES & DESCRIPTIONS

Since Internet users are typing keywords in search engines to find information, it is a key step to understand how do they search. Get Clicks will help you to highlight the terms so we can improve your pages and follow the performances.

HEADINGS

In order to make sure that your pages will pop-up when users will use keywords related to your activity, we will tell you where to add the keywords in your pages. This survey is based on the keyword research and the current content available in your site.

IMAGES

By improving your images (ALT tags, captions and filenames), you can work on the keyword targeting strategy to enhance the relevancy of your pages so that they can rank higher in search results, but you can also have a better visibility in Google Images.

CONTENT & LINKS

While the content should include the terms from the semantic field that you are targeting, the internal links are also important to improve the way search engines scan the pages as well as to help them understand the topics and the site's structure.


On Page SEO Optimisations


What are the outcomes?

Our main goal is to provide you a easy-to-use document that will help you to improve the content of your pages. Based on the keyword research, we know which term to target per page on this on-page optimisations survey will show you what to change with a before and after comparison.

  • Search engines will be able to better understand your pages and they will rank them higher for the targeted keywords and close terms.
  • Your internal link strategy will be more powerful and will boost your top pages in search results.
  • Users will click more frequently on your links that are displayed in search results, thanks to the improvement of the title tags and the meta descriptions.

Other semantic SEO services


Keyword Research

We analyse how users search and we identify which keywords to target for each page available in your website.

Landing Pages Analysis

We analyse which pages is performing and how users are engaging with your content to identify new optimisations.


HowDoes It Work


After having received your request, we will call you back to discuss with you about your project. Then, we will run a free SEO pre-audit to introduce you a strategy that will aim at improving your performances in search results.

You can also connect and contact me directly on LinkedIn.

Semantic SEO

5 (100%) 3 votes



RequestA Quotation


Your Name*

Your Phone*

Your Email

Your Website

Subject

If you already know which package you prefer, please let us know

How can I help you?*