关键词调查

关键字搜索旨在突出用户在搜索引擎中输入的关键词。用户可以使用各种类型的术语。一些关键词可能会得到更多的研究和竞争,而一些关键词只有一个明确的目标。根据目标平台 (Google, Baidu, Youtube, Maps…) 的不同,关键词也不一致。Get Clicks 会确定关键字,改进您的排名。



了解用户会搜索哪些关键词



搜索量

网民搜索的关键词五花八门。第一步是了解他们使用什么术语来查找关于您的产品和服务的信息,并获得每月的搜索量。搜索量即每月键入术语的次数,有助于定义每个页面的目标项。

效果如何

  • 了解用户如何搜索您的产品。
  • 确保您的页面针对的是正确的术语。
  • 区分涉及活动的术语,但那时不能使用这些术语。例如有些同义词或其他术语为了获取更多的自然流量,创建一个新的类别或新的登陆页面。
  • 作为“页面优化”文档的一部分,会根据相关关键字对页面的内容提出意见。
  • 跟踪业绩是月度报告的一部分。

Keyword Research - Monthly Search Volume


Short Tail & Long Tail Keywords


短尾VS长尾关键词

搜索词可以分为三组,分别是:短尾、中尾和长尾。根据目标关键字、例外流量、转换以及目标页面互相竞争。根据SEO品牌的成熟度和现有网站的可用内容,可以针对这些群体推荐。例如,一个新推出的网站应该首先关注长尾关键词,而一个成熟的品牌可以同时将三组作为目标。

短尾关键字将针对高搜索量,但由于缺乏意图转换率很低。仅仅“运动鞋”这一个词,很难理解用户在搜寻什么。他是想买什么东西?还是只是在找运动鞋的信息。

中尾关键字附带着平均的搜索量,竞争应该更容易超越。例如,如果用户输入“男性运动鞋”,转换率应该更高,那么意图就更明确。一般来说,这些关键字都是针对子类别的。

长尾关键字是那些带来低流量的术语,但由于其意图很容易识别,所以转换的频率更高。如果您有一个电子商务网站,那么长尾条款以产品页面为目标,为您提供大部分的流量和转换。


用户的意愿


关键词搜索的目的还在于了解用户的意图。由于使用大量的术语搜索,因此能够对关键字进行分类,这是一个关键的成功因素,能将重点放在那些本应是目标的关键字上。根据您SEO策略的成熟度,我们将扩大列表。

品牌关键词

涉及品牌的术语,如“关键字+品牌名称”。即时在其他页面表现好的情况下,贵网页也排名第一。例如,如果你是一个有多个网站的国际品牌,目标是相同的语言,但地区定位是不同的。

行业关键字

被视为短尾关键词的通用术语,如“运动鞋”或“时尚”。这些条款将有助于发展品牌曝光率,但不会引起高转化率。由于更多的用户会搜索这些术语,所以流量会更高。这些关键字可以看作是短尾术语。

信息关键字

包括像“网上”这样的信息术语或像“香港”这样的地点词。如果搜索的关键字是“网上运动鞋”或“香港运动鞋”,其意图不像交易关键字那样明确,但它会带来平均转化率和平均流量,可以看作是一个中尾项。

交易关键字

包含交易信息的术语,如“购买运动鞋”。这些关键字通常是中尾或长尾,而互联网用户的意图很容易被理解。即使它不会带来很多的自然流量,但排在前几名对于提高在线营业额是非常重要的。



如何搜索关键字?

搜索引擎优化的登陆页面

因为关键页面以用户搜索的关键字为目标,所以我们识别与自然流量相关的页面。

关键字功能

我们使用各种工具来收集每个登录页面的搜索词,包括各种指标(搜索量、竞争……)。

设定优先顺序

为确保与当前竞争和预期结果相比,目标是实际存在的。因此我们设定了优先顺序,将目标锁定在现实中。

搜索引擎优化相关建议

我们提供的建议以确保所选关键字在正确的标记中实现,从而对页面进行更高的排序。


其他语义搜索引擎优化服务


页面优化

我们提供建议以改善您的页面内容(标题、元描述、链接、图像和文本)。

登录页面分析

我们分析哪些页面正在执行,以及用户如何浏览页面内容,以确定新的优化。


我们来讨论你的项目

姓名*

联系电话*

邮箱

网站

主题

有什么需要帮助的吗?*

 


关键词调查

5 (100%) 2 votes

Keyword Research

A keyword research aims at highlighting the terms that users are typing in search engines. Searchers can use various types of terms and they are not all equal. Some keywords will be more researched and more competitive while some will have a clear intent. Keywords might be different according to the platform that you target (Google, Baidu, Youtube, Maps…). Get Clicks will identify the terms that should be targeted to improve your rankings.



Understand How Users Search



The search volumes

Internet users different types of keywords to search. The first step is to understand what are the terms that they are using to find information about your products and services and to get the monthly search volumes. It represents the number of times each term is typed per month and it will be useful to define the ones that should be targeted for each page.

What are the outcomes?

  • Understand how people are searching about your products.
  • Make sure that your pages are targeting the right terms.
  • Identify terms that are relevant to your activity that but you can not use at the moment, like synonyms or terms that could be used to create a new categories or a new landing pages to attract more organic traffic.
  • Provide recommendations about the content of the pages, as part of the “on-page optimisations” document, based on relevant keywords.
  • Tracking the performances as part of the monthly reports.

Keyword Research - Monthly Search Volume


Short Tail & Long Tail Keywords


Short-tail VS long-tail keywords

Search terms can be categorised in three groups : short-tail, middle-tail and long-tail. These groups refer to the competition a page will face according to the targeted keyword, the excepted traffic and conversions as well as the targeted pages. According to the maturity of the brand in terms of SEO and the content available on the current website, recommendations can be issued to target these groups. For instance, a newly launched website should focus on the long-tail keywords first while a mature brand will be able to target the three groups.

A short-tail keyword will target high search volumes but the conversions will be low because of the lack of intent. By targeting “sneakers” only, it is hard to understand what the user is looking for. Does he want to buy something or is he just looking for information about sneakers?

A middle-tail keyword will have an average search volume and the competition should easier to outrank. For instance, the intent is clearer if a user types “sneakers for men” and conversions should be higher. Generally speaking, these keywords will be targeted on sub-category.

Long-tail keywords are terms that bring a low traffic but since the intent can be identified easily, the conversions are higher. If you have a e-commerce site, then the long-tail terms should provide you most of the traffic and conversions and they will be targeted on product pages.


User intent


A keyword research will also aim at understanding the user intent. Since plenty of terms can be used to search, it is a key success factor to be able to categorise keywords in order to give priorities to the ones that should be targeted. According to the maturity of your SEO strategy, we will enlarge the list.

BRAND KEYWORDS

Terms that refer to your brand like ``keyword + Brand Name``. Your website should be ranked in the first results already but it can happen in some cases that other pages perform better. For instance, if you are an international brand with several websites that are targeting the same languages but different regions.

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS

Generic terms that are considered as short-tail keywords like ``sneakers`` or ``fashion``. These terms will help to develop your brand exposure but they won't lead to high conversions. However, the traffic will be higher since more users will search for these terms. These keywords can be considered as short-tail terms.

INFORMATIONAL KEYWORDS

Terms that include an informational term like ``online`` or a location like ``hong kong``. If the searched keyword is ``online sneakers`` or ``sneakers hong kong``, the intent is not as clear as for a transactional keyword but it should lead to average conversions and average traffic. It can be considered as a middle-tail term.

TRANSACTIONAL KEYWORDS

Terms that include a transactional information like ``buy sneakers``. These keywords are generally middle-tail or long-tail ones but the intent of the Internet user is easily understandable. Being ranked in the top results will be extremely important to develop your online turnover even if it will not bring a lot of organic traffic.



HOW DO WE RUN A KEYWORD RESEARCH?

SEO LANDING PAGES

We identify the key pages that are relevant to create organic traffic because they will target keywords that are researched by users.

KEYWORD TOOLS

We use various tools in order to gather the searched terms for each landing page and we include various metrics (search volume, competition...).

SET PRIORITIES

We set priorities in order to make sure that targeting them is realistic compared to the current competition and the expected outcomes.

SEO RECOMMENDATIONS

We provide recommendations in order to make sure that the selected keywords are implemented in the right tags, to rank the pages higher.


Other semantic SEO services


On-Page Optimisations

We provide recommendations to improve the content of your pages (titles, meta descriptions, links, images and text).

Landing Pages Analysis

We analyse which pages is performing and how users are engaging with your content to identify new optimisations.


HowDoes It Work


After having received your request, we will call you back to discuss with you about your project. Then, we will run a free SEO pre-audit to introduce you a strategy that will aim at improving your performances in search results.

You can also connect and contact me directly on LinkedIn.

Keyword Research

5 (100%) 2 votes


RequestA Quotation


Your Name*

Your Phone*

Your Email

Your Website

Subject

How can I help you?*