多語言SEO

多語言SEO服務旨在幫助那些瞄準國際受眾的公司,更好地在本地搜索引擎中露面,但不僅如此。眾所周知,香港有三種語言(粵語、英語和普通話),谷歌香港提供三個版本的搜索引擎。如果你想接觸到所有的香港用戶,你可能想要每種語言有不同的版本,Get Clicks 可以幫助你。



瞄準正確的語言和國際



選擇正確的語言

一些搜索引擎提供了多語言版本。比如香港的谷歌提供了三種語言,就好像比利時谷歌或者西班牙谷歌一樣。如果一個國家有幾種官方語言,搜索引擎會提供基於語言的不同體驗和搜索結果。例如,如果香港用戶用英語在谷歌香港搜索“SEO”,和用廣東話在谷歌香港搜索“SEO”,搜索結果就不一樣。由於不可能知道有多少人在使用英語版的谷歌香港版,多少人用粵語版谷歌,但如果你想要達到100%的目標,你可能需要多語言版本的頁面。


Google Hong Kong Homepage


International SEO Targeting


選擇正確的國家

如果你的企業提出基於國家的報價,多語言搜索引擎優化也將是一個有利條件。例如,如果您有一家以美國和英國市場為目標市場的在線商店,其內容類似,您可能希望確保在您所針對的搜索引擎的正確本地版本中索引了正確的頁面。與此同時,如果您的產品頁面使用相同的語言,但沒有專用於相同的位置,適當地設置多語言SEO將幫助您避免重復的內容,進而避免這個可能會妨礙您的網站在搜索結果中表現良好的因素。

溫馨提示,國際SEO策略並不僅限於以相同語言提供類似內容的網站。如果你對香港和法國有相同的報價,多語言搜索引擎優化也將幫助你的網站在每個搜索引擎獲得更好的表現。


怎樣去創建一個國際SEO搜索引擎優化策略


如果你的網站針對不同的語言或國家,你的網站必須遵循最佳的國際SEO實踐經驗。有些更改純粹是與源代碼相關的,其他一些可能會影響用戶體驗的改進也是必需的。

Get Clicks 給多種語言網站服務過,包括香港的還有法國的,比如Lane Crawford, Euro CRM, Citroën 或 Nature Asia。

URL網址結構

第一步是提出一個遵循多語言SEO最佳實踐的URL結構。你需要有一個以國家或語言為目標的子文件夾。(比如https://www.site.com/en/),或子域 (例如https://en.site.com/) 或CCTLD,代表國家代碼頂級域 (例如https://www.site.co.uk)。

Hreflang標簽

Hreflang標簽幫助搜索引擎理解每個頁面的目標語言或國家。需要對相應的頁面進行映射,以確保在源代碼中正確實現標記。實現這些標記將幫助搜索引擎在正確的本地版本中索引正確的頁面。

交叉鏈接

為不同的語言或地區創建相應頁面之間的內部鏈接也是一個很好的實踐做法。大多數情況下,這些頁面使用標誌在頁眉或頁腳中鏈接。這將幫助搜索引擎了解網站的結構,並改善你的內部鏈接策略,這將也有利於你的排名。

面向語言的

如果您在一個頁面中混合了不同的語言,它可能會誤導搜索引擎關於語言或地區對目標頁面的定位。一個混合了英語和廣東話的頁面很難在搜索引擎上運行。一個常見的最佳實際做法是確保每個頁面只有一種語言,並使用國際友好的URL結構。

其他SEO搜索引擎優化服務


技巧SEO

掃描並分析您的網站,高亮突出有問題代碼。我們提供建議,設定優先級並繪制優化路線圖。

語義SEO

我們確定您的品牌應該針對的相關術語,並建議內容優化,這將有助於改善您的關鍵字目標策略。

鏈接策略

我們的鏈接分析和競爭對手分析將幫助您更好的在線溝通。我們為您確定從相關網站獲得更多鏈接的方法。


讓我們討論你的項目

姓名*

聯絡方式*

電郵

網站

主題

有什麼需要幫助的嗎?*

 


多語言SEO

Rate this page

Multilingual SEO

Multilingual SEO services are designed to help companies that are targeting an international audience, to surface better in local search engines, but not only. As you know, 3 languages are spoken in Hong Kong (Cantonese, English and Mandarin) and Google Hong Kong offers 3 versions of its search engine. If you want to reach all of the Hong Kong users, you might want to have different versions for each languages and Get Clicks can help you.



Target The Right Language & Country



Target The Right Languages

Several search engines propose language versions. It happens in various countries like Hong Kong, where Google proposes three languages as well as in Google Belgium or in Google Spain. If a country has several official languages, search engines will offer languages based experiences and search results will be different. For instance, if a Hong Kong user searches for “SEO” in Google Hong Kong in English and in Google Hong Kong in Cantonese, search results won’t be the same. While it’s impossible to know how many people are using Google Hong Kong in English compared to the Cantonese version, if you want to target 100% of your target, you might want to propose language based pages.


Google Hong Kong Homepage


International SEO Targeting


Target The Right Countries

If your business proposes country based offers, multilingual SEO will also be an asset. For instance, if you have an online store which targets the US and the UK market, with similar content, you might want to be sure that the right pages will be indexed in the right local versions of the search engines that you target. In the meantime, if you have product pages in the same language, but not dedicated to the same location, setting up the multilingual SEO properly will help you to avoid duplicate content that might prevent your website to perform well in search results.

Note that the international SEO strategy is not limited to websites that offer similar content in the same language. If you have the same offer for Hong Kong and for France, multilingual SEO will also help you to perform better for each search engine.


How To Set-Up An International SEO Strategy?


If you want to target various languages or countries, your website must follow international SEO best-practices. While some changes are purely source-code related, other improvements that might impact the user-experience can be required.

Get Clicks worked on various multilingual websites, both in Hong Kong and in France including Lane Crawford, Euro CRM, Citroën or Nature Asia.

URL Structure

The first step is to propose a URL structure that follows multilingual SEO best-practices. Either you need to have a sub-folder that will target the country or the language (eg. https://www.site.com/en/), or a sub-domain (eg. https://en.site.com/) or a CCTLD, which stand for Country-Code Top Level Domain (eg. https://www.site.co.uk).

Hreflang Tags

Hreflang Tags help search engines to understand the language and/or the country that each one of your pages target. There is a need to do a mapping of the corresponding pages to make sure that the tags are properly implemented in the source-code. Implementing these tags will help search engine to index the right pages in the right local versions.

Cross-Linking

Creating internal links between the corresponding pages available for different languages or location is also a good practice. Most of the time, these pages are linked in the header or the footer using a flag. This will help search engines to understand the site's structure as well as to improve your internal link strategy, which will be a benefit for your rankings as well.

Language Oriented

If you mix different languages in a single page, it can mislead search engine about the language or the location that the page targets. A page that mixes English and Cantonese will hardly perform in search engines. A common best-practice is to make sure that there is only a single language per page and to use an international-friendly URL structure.

Other SEO services


Technical SEO

We scan your website and we run analysis to highlight the code-related issues. We provide recommendations, set priorities and draw a roadmap.

Semantic SEO

We identify the relevant terms that your brand should target and we propose content optimisations that will help to improve your keyword targeting strategy.

Linking Strategy

Our link audit and competitor analysis will help you to better communicate online. We identify ways for you to get more links from relevant websites.


Do You NeedA Multilingual SEO Company?


After having received your request, we will call you back to discuss with you about your project. Then, we will run a free SEO pre-audit to introduce you a strategy that will aim at improving your performances in search results.

You can also connect and contact me directly on LinkedIn.

E-commerce SEO

5 (100%) 4 votes



RequestA Quotation


Your Name*

Your Phone*

Your Email

Your Website

Subject

How can I help you?*