記錄分析

通過分析日誌,我們可以確定像谷歌或百度這樣的搜索引擎掃描了哪些頁面。我們將這些數據與爬蟲進行比較,以了解搜索引擎可以訪問哪些內容,以及站點的結構可以提供哪些內容。日誌分析有助於更好地理解搜索引擎在您的網站上做什麽,以便提供高級SEO建議,幫助您的頁面排名更高。


分析搜索引擎行為



3種類型的網址URL


為了日誌分析,我們需要從您的服務器獲取日誌,以便在特定的一段時間內獲得來自機器人和用戶的所有數據。然後,我們將抓取您的網站,以了解目前可用的內容,以及網站的結構。一旦我們有了這兩個數據,我們將合並它們,創建報告並發布關於三種主要URL類型的建議。

孤立頁面

URL網址被搜索引擎知道,但卻不屬於站點的結構。這些URL將無法正常運行。我們的目標是把它們放回網站的結構中,如果它們是相關的,或者應用於特定的建議的,以便於搜索引擎就不再對它們進行爬行。

不抓取的頁面

結構中的URL,但搜索引擎還沒有爬行。由於這些頁面對於搜索引擎來說是未知的,所以它們不會對這些頁面進行排序。我們的目標是了解他們為什麽不爬行它們,並確保他們在確定解決方案之後會被爬取。

匹配頁面

搜索引擎抓取的URL,以及站點結構中可用的URL。這些頁面將按照排名運行。但是,我們仍然可以確定這些頁面中是否有一些是無關的,以便我們可以阻止它們,從而改進爬行過程。



Web Server Log Analysis


有什麽產出?

日誌分析將為您提供高級SEO建議,如果您只是運行爬行但不分析,則無法獲得這些建議。還將交付其他文件來修復問題。

  • 我們分析搜索引擎和用戶抵達之間存在的一些裂隙
  • 我們將會優化抓取的過程,進而提高您網站排名
  • 我們將會給新的登錄頁增加SEO搜索引擎優化流量

兩種類型的報價


開關日誌分析

Get Clicks 可以提供開關日誌分析。在這種情況下,我們需要從特定時間段獲取日誌。我們將使用尖叫青蛙日誌分析儀進行調查。

日常日誌監控

我們也可以在每天都運行分析,我們將主要使用 Botify。日誌必須每天發送。這將適合大型電子商務網站。

其他的SEO技術服務


SEO分析

我們掃描您的網站,高亮突那些不利於您網站排名的問題。我們為每一個不利點提供解決方案。

SEO搜索引擎規範

我們通過在開發階段提供規範來幫助您使站點符合SEO。


讓我們討論你的項目

Log Analysis

By analysing the logs, we can identify which pages search engines like Google or Baidu scanned. We compare this data to the crawl in order to understand what search engines can access and what is available in your site’s structure. Web log analysis are meant to better understand what search engines do on your site in order to provide advanced SEO recommendations that will help your website to rank higher.


Analyse Search Engines Behaviour



3 Types Of URLS


In order to run a log analysis, we need to get the logs from your server so that we will have all the hits from bots and users for a specific period of time. We will then crawl your website in order to understand what is currently available in terms of content as well as to get the site’s structure. Once we have these two data, we will merge them, create reports and issue recommendations about three main types of URLS.

Orphan Pages

URLS known by search engines but out of the site’s structure. These URLS will not perform as they should. The goal is to put them back in the site's structure, if they are relevant, or to apply specific recommendations so that search engine stop crawling them.

Not-Crawled Pages

URLS that are in the site's structure but that search engines haven't crawled. Since these pages are unknown for search engines, they won't rank them. The goal is to understand why they don't crawl them and to make sure that will do it after having identified solutions.

Match Pages

URLS that search engines crawl and that are available in the site's structure. These pages will perform in terms of rankings. However, we can still identify if some of these pages are irrelevant so that we can block them in order to improve the crawling process.



Web Server Log Analysis


What are the outcomes?

The log analysis will provide you advanced SEO recommendations that you can’t have if you just run a crawl. Additional files will be delivered to fix issues as well.

  • We analyse the gaps between what search engine and users can access.
  • We will improve the crawling process and it will boost your rankings.
  • We will create SEO traffic on new landing pages.

Two Types Of Offers


On-Off Log Analysis

Get Clicks can provide on-off log analysis. In that case, we will need to get the logs from a specific period of time. We will use Screaming Frog Log Analyser to run the survey.

Daily Log Monitoring

We can also run analysis on daily basis and we will mainly use Botify. Logs will have to be delivered on daily basis. This will fit large e-commerce websites.

Other Technical SEO services


SEO Audit

We scan your website to highlight the issues that prevent your pages to rank and we provide solution for each blocking point.

SEO Specifications

We help you to make your site SEO-compliant by providing specifications while you are in the development stage.


HowDoes It Work


After having received your request, we will call you back to discuss with you about your project. Then, we will run a free SEO pre-audit to introduce you a strategy that will aim at improving your performances in search results.

You can also connect and contact me directly on LinkedIn.

SEO Audit

5 (100%) 2 votes



RequestA Quotation


Your Name*

Your Phone*

Your Email

Your Website

Subject

If you already know which package you prefer, please let us know

How can I help you?*